fbpx

Sharpe Academy currently has 5 centres located around North West London & Buckinghamshire in AMERSHAM, RICKMANSWORTH, RUISLIP, NORTHWOOD and LONDON STANMORE. All our classes follow a set syllabus. We also run a transfer scheme where if your first choice centre is full and you decide to join one of our other centres whilst you are waiting to transfer you will take priority on the waiting list.

  • 1

Dates for your diary

  • LONDON
  • AMERSHAM
  • RICKMANSWORTH
  • RUISLIP
  • NORTHWOOD
  • Ballet School
ADDRESS: Harrow Arts Centre, 171 Uxbridge Road, Hatch End, Greater London, HA5 4EA

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

FULL-TIME DIPLOMA & Evening Dance/Acrobatics Classes

Monday 16th September - Thursday 17th October
(Inset Day on Friday 18th October)

Monday 4th November - Friday 6th December

 

SPRING TERM 2020

FULL-TIME DIPLOMA & Evening Dance/Acrobatics Classes

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February
(Half Term from Monday 17th - Tuesday 18th Only)
Wednesday 19th February - Saturday 22nd February is a working week for Diploma students - Please do not book holidays

Monday 24th February - Sunday 5th April


SUMMER TERM 2020

 

FULL-TIME DIPLOMA & Evening Dance/Acrobatics Classes

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May
(No classes on Bank Holiday Friday 8th May)

Monday 1st June - Sunday 12th July

AMERSHAMDATES

SUMMER TERM 2019

April - 27th
May -
4th, 11th, 18th, 25th
June -
1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th

LITTLE STARS 2019
(ACT 1 Showcase)

Sunday 14th July
The Centre, St Helen's School, Northwood

  
ADDRESS: Rickmansworth Playhouse, Rickmansworth School, Scotts Hill, Croxley Green, Rickmansworth, WD3 3AQ

SUMMER TERM 2019

April - 27th
May -
4th, 11th, 18th, 25th
June -
1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th

CHITTY CHITTY BANG BANG

Tuesday 2nd - Saturday 6th July 2019

LITTLE STARS 2019
(ACT 1 Showcase)

Sunday 14th July
The Centre, St Helen's School, Northwood

AUTUMN TERM 2019 (To be confirmed)

September - 21st, 28th
October - 5th, 12th
November - 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th
December - 7th


ADDRESS: The Drama Barn, Bishop Ramsey School, Hume Way, Ruislip, HA4 8EE

SUMMER TERM 2019

April - 27th
May -
4th, 11th, 18th, 25th
June -
1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th

CHITTY CHITTY BANG BANG

Tuesday 2nd - Saturday 6th July 2019

LITTLE STARS 2019
(ACT 1 Showcase)

Sunday 14th July
The Centre, St Helen's School, Northwood

AUTUMN TERM 2019 (To be confirmed)

September - 21st, 28th
October - 5th, 12th
November - 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th
December - 7th


ADDRESS: The Centre, St Helen's School, Green Lane, Northwood, HA6 3AS

SUMMER TERM 2019

April - 28th
May -
5th, 12th, 19th, 26th
June -
2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th

CHITTY CHITTY BANG BANG
(Northwood Company Principals Only)

Tuesday 2nd - Saturday 6th July 2019
Northwood students aged 12 & under are NOT
taking part in Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

LITTLE STARS 2019
(ACT 1 Showcase)

Sunday 14th July
The Centre, St Helen's School, Northwood

AUTUMN TERM 2019 (To be confirmed)

September - 22nd, 29th
October - 6th, 13th
November - 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th
December - 1st, 8th

BALLET SCHOOLDATES

SUMMER
TERM
2019

Rickmansworth (Mondays)

June -
3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th
July -
1st, 8th

Ruislip (Saturdays)

June -
1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th