fbpx

  • SPRING 2021
  • SUMMER 2021

SPRING TERM 2021

COVID Update - 2nd January 2021

Sharpe Academy continue to follow government guidelines.

FULL-TIME

We currently plan to welcome back all full-time students working towards Level 3 Regulated Vocational Examinations on Monday 11th January. Additional safeguards will be in place during the first three weeks of term. Parents and Students have been emailed details. A full timetable will begin on Monday 1st February.

Mon 11th Jan - Fri 29th Jan
Reduced Timetable with additional safeguards in place for students
Mon 1st Feb - Thurs 1st Apr
Standard Timetable
Mon 12th Apr - Fri 16th Apr
Standard Timetable

PART-TIME


We currently plan to delay the start of term to Monday 1st February. Three weeks of zoom classes will be run commencing Monday 11th January for students aged 6-18 who wish to participate in Ballet, Modern, Tap, Jazz, Singing and LAMDA Acting.

Mon 11th Jan - Sun 31st Jan
Optional Reduced Zoom Timetable
Mon 1st Feb - Thurs 1st Apr
Standard Timetable
Mon 12th Apr - Fri 16th Apr
Standard Timetable

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

College Play - Monday 12th April - Sunday 18th April

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May
ALL CLASSES ON STANDARD TIMETABLE

Weekend Off Part-Time Classes - 29th & 30th May
College Half Term Break - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday (No Classes)

Saturday 5th June - Monday 5th July
ALL CLASSES ON STANDARD TIMETABLE

Showcase Week - Tuesday 6th - Sunday 11th July
(College & Part-Time Performances)